Investor Sourcing

"Your responsiveness has been unprecedented and we would certainly like to leverage your office and agency where we can. InvesTT has been absolutely phenomenal and I really thank you for all the help and support. You have truly lived up to the organization¹s ethos."

Gian Franco, Principal, Pavilion Entertainment Limited

 

Our Investor Sourcing teams are specailized by sector which makes it easy for you to find the right contact person for your specific opportunity. We ensure that your requests for information on investing in Trinidad and Tobago are responded to within 24 hours.





 

Sekou Alleyne

Manager, Investor Sourcing

Sekou@investt.co.tt


Takiyah DeFour

Manager, Investor Sourcing

Takiyah@investt.co.tt

Quincy Flores

Senior Investment Officer

Quincy@investt.co.tt






 

 

Florence Ghany

Investment Officer

Florence@investt.co.tt

Craig Watkins

Investment Officer

Craig@investt.co.tt

Chrystal Bradshaw-Bramble

Investment Officer

Chrystal@investt.co.tt











Almost finished...

We need to confirm your email address.

To complete the subscription process, please click the link in the email we just sent you.

InvesTT Limited
Trinidad and Tobago
El Socorro, PoS
Trinidad and Tobago

Add us to your address book

Exit
X Please enter a valid Email.