Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are selected from thriving entities within Trinidad and Tobago’s private and public sector, who provide overall guidance and governance of InvesTT’s mission to attract, facilitate and retain direct investment into the country.

  • Moonilal Lalchan - Chairman
  • Amalia Maharaj - Director
  • Janelle Penny Commissiong - Director
  • Sharon Christopher - Director


Almost finished...

We need to confirm your email address.

To complete the subscription process, please click the link in the email we just sent you.

InvesTT Limited
Trinidad and Tobago
El Socorro, PoS
Trinidad and Tobago

Add us to your address book

X Please enter a valid Email.